Diagnostic Centers

Image
Glyfada Diagnostic Center

Address:

35 Sofias Vembo & 115 Andrea Papandreou, Glyfada, Attica
Postal Code: 165 61

Phone:

210 9632396

E-mail:

glyfada@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 06:00 - 22:00

Saturday: 06:00 - 15:00

Image
Diagnostic Center of Salamis

Address:
196 Ippokratous & 2 Chiou, Salamina, Attica
ZIP: 189 00

Phone:

210 46 40 040

E-mail:

salamina@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 06:00 - 22:00

Saturday: 06:00 - 15:00

Image
Diagnostic Center of Perama

Address:
169 Irini Avenue & 1 Solomou, Perama, Attica
Postal Code: 188 63

Phone:

210 40 22800

E-mail:

perama@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 06:00 - 22:00

Saturday: 06:00 - 15:00

Image
Drapetsona Diagnostic Center (ground floor)

Address:
4-6 Chatzopoulou & 30 Touloumtzi, Drapetsona, Attica
Postal Code: 186 48

Phone:

210 46 35 300

E-mail:

drapetsona@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 06:00 - 22:00

Saturday: 06:00 - 15:00

Image
Atalanti Diagnostic Center

Address:
1st klm, Skala – Atalanti
Postal Code: 35200

Phone:
+30 22330 80500


E-mail:
atalanti@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 07:00 - 21:00

Saturday: 08:00 - 14:30

Image
Agia Paraskevi Diagnostic Center

Address:
54 Psaron, Agia Paraskevi, Attica
Postal Code: 15343

Phone:
+30 210 60 16 000


E-mail:
agiaparaskevi@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 07:00 - 21:00

Saturday: 08:00 - 14:30

Image
Lamia Diagnostic Center

Address:
13, Panourgia & Leonidou - Lamia
Postal Code: 351 00

Phone:
+30 22310 32500


E-mail:
lamia@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 07:00 - 22:00

Saturday: 08:00 - 15:00

Image
Kefalonia Diagnostic Center

Address:
Souidias & Themistokleous - Argostolion, Kefalonia
Postal Code: 28100

Phone:
+30 26710 23451


E-mail:
kefalonia@medione.gr

Opening Hours:

Daily: 8:00 - 21:00

Saturday: 9:00 - 14:00

Contracted with EOPYY

Image

All major credit cards accepted

Credit or Debit cards
Image